Sonic the Hedgehog 4 – Episode 1 Download Free

Publication: 2012
Developer: SEGA

Operating system: XP, Vista, 7
Processor: 3GHz
Graphic: 128MB
Memory: 1GB
Storage: 500MB

Steam Ratings: Mixed (1,231) 49% of the 1,231 user reviews for this game are positive.
Execution: v1.0r13

Sonic the Hedgehog 4 – Episode 1 – a cult game developed in the genre of arcade platformers.

The plot tells us about Dr. Eggman plotting revenge on Sonic. The protagonist destroyed his base, codenamed “Death Egg”. The villain has built a large number of robots to destroy our protagonist. The player must take control of the hedgehog and prevent all heinous deeds of the sworn enemy.

The player has to go through five levels divided into three parts. The final mission takes the form of a boss fight. During the journey, the player must destroy numerous robot armies. This part has acquired a timer. At the end of time, the hero automatically loses.

Rings are scattered throughout the location, collecting them will give you extra lives and access to the secondary phase of the fight. There are special panels in the game, they speed up the character. Along the way, you can collect various trophies and achieve achievements. By killing various monsters, you can drop a rare item – it will be added to the player’s collection. In addition to the usual rings, there are various bonuses here, when received they increase the timer.

In the event of the protagonist’s death, the passage of the level begins again or is saved from the checkpoint. At the end of the third mission, the player must face off against Dr. Fight Eggman.

Screenshots of Sonic the Hedgehog 4 – Episode 1:

Download Sonic the Hedgehog 4 – Episode 1 on PC for Free

Sonic the Hedgehog 4 - Episode 1 logo

Size: 156.32MB. Execution: v1.0r13

Download torrent

Download WITHOUT torrent (dstudio)
(max speed + fast connection)

📜 Instructions (Download)

In very rare cases there is a password to the archive. When you come across it, the password is: online-fix(dot)me


You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More